OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.PAULS 1 DEM B123	
Instructions	U.S. Senate	Register of Doods	
Marking Your Ballot	Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	 Catherine Fleming Bruce 	 ○ Karen Lesser Hollings 	
	○ Angela Geter	 Michael Miller 	
 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. 	 Krystle Matthews 		
 Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. 			
 You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One		
	 Michael Addison 		
Governor Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn		
○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon		
$^{\bigcirc}$ Joe Cunningham			
○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One		
○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	 Tamara Cunningham Curry 		
○ William H Williams	 Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley 		
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	County Council District 8 Vote for One		
○ Gary L Burgess	 Anna B Johnson 		
○ Lisa Ellis	○ Ronald Ladson		
 ○ Jerry Govan 	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton		